Another Haul

This is what happens when I haven’t been to Kinokuniya for 2 months.  Not sure whether I should rejoice or cry.  Books just seem to be able to lift themselves off the shelves into my basket and I ended up with this lot.  Been wanting to read so many of them since I heard about them.  Plus, some are on discount!  [A bibliophile’s excuse indeed…]  Maybe after reading a few I should try writing reviews for some…  At least I have something to look forward to during the long long long week at work.

Leave a Reply

